Ga naar inhoud
Bano
Veronica Silden Orth Salgssjef/Country Manager Norway

Veronica Silden Orth

Country Manager Norway vs@bano.no +47 94 81 98 57
Mie Damhagen Elvsaas

Mie Damhagen Elvsaas

Project Manager mie@bano.no +47 93 20 77 87
Ann Helen Pridesis

Ann-Helen Pridesis

Project Manager Ann-Helen@bano.no +47 97 63 11 15
Gregers Kondrot Bano Group

Gregers Kondrot

Technical designer gregers@bano.no +47 99 11 45 85
Runar Aaning Olsen Bano

Runar Aaning Olsen

Operational Manager runar@bano.no +47 48 29 24 64
Marita Ryland Frøyen Bano

Marita Ryland Frøyen

Group HR Manager marita@bano.no +47 90 88 41 20
Paul Nowicki Country Manager DACH

Paul Nowicki

Country Manager DACH paul.nowicki@banogroup.de +49 163 7326801
Camille Brun Markussen

Camille Markussen

Sales-/Project Manager camille.markussen@banogroup.ch +41 79 698 74 31
Julia Kowalke employee

Julia Kowalke

Sales-/Project Manager julia.kowalke@banogroup.de +49 1511 4086889
Barbara Paul Hornfischer

Barbara Paul-Hornfischer

Sales-/Project Manager barbara.hornfischer@banogroup.de +49 172 8618124
Saskia de Jong

Saskia de Jong

Sales-/Project Manager saskia@banobadkamers.nl +31 6 30620711
Daniel Nesse

Daniel Nesse

Head of Business Development | MD Benelux daniel@bano.no +47 95 97 87 60
Saskia de Jong

Saskia de Jong

Sales-/Project Manager saskia.dejong@banogroup.de +49 172 8582343
Sebastian Offner

Sebastian Offner

Technology and Sales Switzerland sebastian.offner@banogroup.ch +41 77 400 64 78
Peter Fischer employee

Peter Fischer

Technical Leader DACH peter.fischer@banogroup.de +49 172 8583497
Jasmin Donath-Kaiser Bano

Jasmin Donath-Kaiser

Marketing Manager DACH jasmin.donath-kaiser@banogroup.de +49 172 8591535
Kai-Rune Klubben Country Manager

Kai-Rune Klubben

Country Manager FI & DK kk@bano.no +47 90 53 07 09
Trine Thyrrestrup

Trine Knudsen Thyrrestrup

Project Manager/Occupational therapist trine@bano.dk +45 40 84 37 79

Jussi Papinniemi

Technical Leader Finland jussi@bano.fi +358 40 5437872
Dallas Adcock

Dallas John Adcock

Technical Leader dallas@bano.dk +45 30 49 66 18
Christian Amato

Christian Amato

Country Manager Sweden christian.amato@bano.se +46 73 993 30 04
Maria Jantunen

Maria Jantunen

Project Manager maria@bano.se +46 76 645 93 23
Malin Bjorklund

Malin Björklund

Project Manager malin@bano.se +46 73 696 68 01
Susanne-Calsberg Bano

Susanne Clasberg

Technical Manager/Project Coordinator susanne@bano.se +46 70 888 34 88
Stella Linnhag Bano

Stella Linnhag

Project Manager stella@bano.se +46 70 791 19 91

Sean Holmes

Technical Manager sean@bano.no +46 73 370 02 27

Neem contact op

Naam(Vereist)
Hidden